Event Details

Description

                These story times are designed primarily for young children and will introduce a different nature-themed book each week. During most of the story times, a puppet, live animal or enrichment items will be included to enhance the experience. These programs should last approximately 30-45 minutes depending on the book covered. Watch this page for information about stories to be offered. These programs are included in general admission and free for Heard Museum Members. *Please watch the Heard website for schedule variations.

Venue(s)

Heard Natural Science Museum & Wildlife Sanctuary

1 Nature Place
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75069
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates