Event Details

December christmas party and officer installation

Starts 12/12/2017 @ 11:00:00 AM
Ends 12/13/2017 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Please join the Republican Women of Greater North Texas  11:00am: Sign in 11:30am: Luncheon is served 12:00pm: Business mtg. begins The luncheon is $25 per person, both men and women are always welcome. RSVP and pay at the door or prepay with a credit card, it's your choice.We look forward to seeing you there!

Venue(s)

Stonebriar Country Club

5050 Country Club Drive
Frisco, Texas, 75034
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Christ fellowship mckinney sports camp

Monday, June 18, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates