Event Details

Texoma medical center - stroke support group (2017

Starts 12/21/2017 @ 2:00:00 PM
Ends 12/22/2017 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Texoma Medical Center (TMC) hosts a monthly Stroke Support Group for stroke survivors and their caregivers. Attendees can hear from speakers who focus on specific stroke-related topics. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month. Location: TMC Reba McEntire Center for Rehabilitation1200 Reba McEntire LaneDenison, TX 75020 Time: 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. TMC is an accredited Level II Primary Stroke Facility (Texas Department of Health Services) and a Primary Stroke Center (The Joint Commission).

Venue(s)

Reba McEntire Center for Rehabilitation

1200 Reba McEntire Lane
Denison, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates