Event Details

New year's eve countdown @ john and judy gay

Starts 12/30/2017 @ 11:15:00 AM
Ends 12/31/2017 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Ring in the new year a little early at John and Judy Gay Public Library . Come play games, make crafts, do some dancing, make some wishes for 2018, and count down to 12:00... NOON! The party starts at 11:15am and wraps up around 12:15pm. No staying up past bedtime necessary! Child (5-10yrs) - $0.00

Venue(s)

John & Judy Gay Library- Study Room

6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy.
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75070
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Fumc allen dodgeball camp

Monday, July 2, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates