Event Details

Walton stout new year's eve

Starts 12/31/2017 @ 2:00:00 PM
Ends 01/01/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Do you stay home on New Year's Eve because of the crowds, drunk drivers and loud music? This is your party!

Inclusive New Years Eve packages with fine dining, luxury hotel room, drinks, party favors, parking and lavish brunch buffet on January 1st 2018. 

And the best part? A very special musical presentation by the Walton Stout Band. 

Its elegant, uncrowded and very fun! If you want an uncrowded dance floor and the best music in town. This is your party.

Venue(s)

Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center

"Pecos Room"
Plano, Texas, 75024
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates