Event Details

Eggcellent family adventure

Starts 01/14/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 01/15/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Grab your Easter basket because the Easter Bunny’s coming to Allen! Kids can visit tables hosted by local organizations and businesses for eggs, candy and goodies. Activities include games, crafts, face paint and a bounce house! Open to all ages, and FREE to attend. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION aunderwood@cityofallen.org 214.509.4707 AllenParks.org

Venue(s)

Allen City Hall

305 Century Parkway
Allen, Texas, 75013
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Fumc allen dodgeball camp

Monday, July 2, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates