Event Details

Dinner with the doc - eating right for your genes

Starts 01/18/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 01/19/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Most of us make resolutions to better ourselves, but 88% of them fall through by Super Bowl Sunday. Why does this happen? We put too much on our plate and we don’t have any accountability so we fail before getting started. Let's change that!   Dr. Jami West will give you helpful tips to eat better, move better, and think better. Come find out how food and your genes can have a direct effect on you. First Time? Dinner's on us! If you have attended and bringing a friend both are free! Returning guest coming alone? Dinner is $15

Venue(s)

Chili's Grill & Bar

305 Interstate 35
Gainesville, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates