Event Details

Field trial events

Starts 02/03/2018
Ends 02/03/2018

Description

                Event Info for Exhibitors 

Event Status: Approved

Eligible Breeds: Dachshund

Opening Date: Not Available

Closing Date: Sat,  Dec 9, 2017  7:00 AM

Time Zone: Central

Additional Information: 

Entry and Event Info Contact: Ken Hagmueller, Event Secretary
2160 Bells Chapel Road
Waxahachie, TX 75165-6753
(214) 263-8004   
kenhagmueller@live.com

Event Chair Contact: Ms. Tracy  Freeling 5137 Shell Creek Drive Fort Worth, TX 76137 taf76137@yahoo.com 817-581-7351

Venue(s)

Lone Star Dachshund Conservancy LLC

FM 3355
Ladonia, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates