Event Details

Heart health event from texoma medical center

Starts 02/17/2018 @ 8:00:00 AM
Ends 02/18/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Don't miss out! Sign up today and mark it on your calendar! Celebrate American Heart Month with Texoma Medical Center. It’s a great opportunity to learn about your risk for heart disease. Plus, you can get free screenings to find out where your heart health stands. Join us for: Free heart health screenings Early Heart Attack Care (EHAC) education Information about heart health specialists at TMC Cooking demonstrations and heart-healthy recipes from Sodexo® Chef and dieticians RSVP today for your reminder!

Venue(s)

Texoma Medical Center

5016 N Hwy 75
Denison, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates