Event Details

Lunch with the easter bunny

Starts 03/27/2018 @ 10:00:00 AM
Ends 03/28/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Come join the Easter Bunny for lunch and pictures! Have fun socializing with your friends while you create fun spring crafts and enjoy story time with our furry friend. Open to ages 6 months-6. Entry is $10 per child. Lunch and Tiny Tots are included for children; parents’ lunch is an additional $6. Save your spot by registering online with the barcode 5832. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION bemrick@cityofallen.org 214.509.4750 AllenParks.org

Venue(s)

Joe Farmer Recreation Center

1201 East Bethany
Allen, Texas, 75002
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Fumc allen dodgeball camp

Monday, July 2, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates