Event Details

Winnie couture mother's day sales event!

Starts 05/11/2018 @ 11:00:00 AM
Ends 05/12/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                A Day to Celebrate finding your Dream Dress with Mom!  Explore, Indulge, Fantasize and Fall in Love at Frisco's most inviting bridal salon, Winnie Couture.  Prepare to enter bridal heaven, surrounded by meticulously handcrafted gowns, lavish decor, and intimate fitting spaces! Don't Delay Book Your Appointment TODAY! CALL: 214-872-2889 15% OFF DESIGNER BRIDAL GOWNS

Venue(s)

Winnie Couture Flagship Salon

2995 Preston Road Ste 1580
Frisco, Texas, 75034
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Fumc allen dodgeball camp

Monday, July 2, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates