Event Details

Jeffrey foucault- zack king

Starts 05/18/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 05/19/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                The Guitar Sanctuary is proud to present Jeffrey Foucault with special guest Zack King at The Sanctuary Music & Events on Friday May 18th at 8pm (doors open at 7pm). VIP Tables with seating for 4 directly in front of the stage are $125 per table. Downstairs Seats (First Come, First Serve) are $20 General Admission Tickets on the Balcony (Standing Room Only) are $10. We will have standard Bar and Food Service available from our friends at Sterling Events & Catering.

Venue(s)

The Sanctuary Music & Events

6633 Virginia Parkway
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75071
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates