Event Details

Coursing ability test

Starts 05/19/2018
Ends 05/19/2018

Description

                Event Info for Exhibitors 

Event Status: Approved

Eligible Breeds: All AKC-Recognized Breeds , All American Dogs

Opening Date: Sat,  May 19, 2018  9:00 AM

Closing Date: Sat,  May 19, 2018  

Time Zone: Central

Additional Information: 

Entry and Event Info Contact: Ms. Deb Sutherland, Event Secretary
11430 Strait Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
(917) 691-4537   
timdebnyc@gmail.com

Event Chair Contact: Ms. Christine  St George 1206 N Slope Carrollton, TX 75007 stgeorgec@aol.com 972-342-0053

Venue(s)

Myers Park & Event Center

(Formerly Collin County Youth Park)
McKinney, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates