Event Details

Cody canada & the departed

Starts 05/24/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 05/25/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                
Cody Canada is the former Frontman/songwriter for Cross Canadian Ragweed which was one of the biggest draws in Texas Music over the last 20 years. CCR split up and Cody has put together a band and has continued touring over 200 dates a year. He plays a mixture of new Departed songs and the old CCR tunes. Cody is very much responsible for the revival of Texas Country in the early 2000s.

Venue(s)

Lava Cantina The Colony

5805 Grandscape Blvd
The Colony, Texas, 75056
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates