Event Details

Petty theft - a tribute to tom petty

Starts 05/25/2018 @ 8:00:00 PM
Ends 05/26/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                
Since 2003 Petty Theft has drawn huge crowds to all sorts of venues and events, with a slavishdevotion to the music of Tom Petty in all its formswith the Heartbreakers, solo, with the TravelingWilburys, whatever shape it may take; if it has hisfingerprints on it somewhere, its in play for Petty Theft. Getting it right and playing it tight is what Petty Theft does, rolling out timeless big hits one afteranother, lesser hits which will make you think Man!Ive not heard that in years!, and a sprinkle of deep tracks and songs by other artists Petty has been connected with through the years.

Venue(s)

Lava Cantina The Colony

5805 Grandscape Blvd
The Colony, Texas, 75056
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates