Event Details

Fathers day boat ride

Starts 06/17/2018 @ 1:30:00 PM
Ends 06/18/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Arispop Presents Fathers Day Boat Ride on Lake Lewisville Each 2 hour Boat Ride features Hot of the Grill BBQ with Sides DJ with a Variety of Music Face Painting (on Children cruises) Complimentary Gift for Dad For more information visit http://www.arispop.com/ Adults - $39.95 Kids (16 and under) - $29.95 Cruise Times: 1:30pm - 3:30pm (Kids welcome) 4:30pm - 6:30pm (Adults Only) Kids Ticket - $29.95 Adult Ticket - $39.95

Venue(s)

Pier 121 Marina

1481 E Hill Park Rd
Lewisville, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Christ fellowship mckinney sports camp

Monday, June 18, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates