Event Details

Adult yarn-crafters club

Starts 06/18/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 06/19/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Relax, express your creativity, and meet others with similar interests. Share results with charities in need. Some materials will be available for specially designated charity projects; however, personal projects are welcome. This is an informal group for adults of all abilities. Contact Holly Malone for questions (hmalone@mckinneytexas.org, 972-547-2022) Adult - $0.00

Venue(s)

John & Judy Gay Library- Study Room

6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy.
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75070
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates