Event Details

Girl scouts collin college cyber security camp for

Starts 06/18/2018 @ 9:00:00 AM
Ends 06/19/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                -Are you are registered Girl Scout? -Interested in cyber security?   -Want to know how to defend against malicious attackers?  In this Cyber Camp you will learn how computer systems work, how unsecure computer systems are breached, andwhat you can do to protect computer systems from attackers. You will also learn what it's like to be in a career in Cyber Security from industry professionals. June 18-22, 20189:00am-4:00pm dailyPreston Ridge Campus, Conference CenterLunch is provided each day The Cyber Security Camp is sponsored by:

Venue(s)

Collin College Preston Ridge Campus (Conference Center)

9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Christ fellowship mckinney sports camp

Monday, June 18, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates