Event Details

Date night cruise

Starts 07/13/2018 @ 7:30:00 PM
Ends 07/14/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Arispop Presents Date Night Cruise once a month FeaturingDifferent Theme Every Month2 hour CruiseBuffetLive Band and EntertainmentBYOB Current Special$99 per Couple Regular Price: $129 per Couple Upcoming Date Night Cruises by Arispop Friday, July 13 – New Orleans Theme Friday, August 10 – Caribbean Theme Saturday, September 8 – Salsa Theme Saturday, October 27 – Costume Party Theme Friday, November 16 - Las Vegas Theme Saturday, December 15 – Christmas Party Theme More informattion available at http://www.arispop.com/arispop-events/date-night-cruise/ Couple Price (2 People) - $99.00

Venue(s)

Pier 121 Marina

1481 E Hill Park Rd
Lewisville, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Fumc allen dodgeball camp

Monday, July 2, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates