Event Details

Texoma medical center - happy, healthy you lecture

Starts 08/02/2018 @ 5:30:00 PM
Ends 08/03/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                The Happy, Healthy You lecture series from Texoma Medical Center presents common health issues and information on the latest treatments as well as tips on prevention. Each series will offer a free informational session before the program.
 Informational Session: 5:30 to 6 p.m.
Program: 6 p.m.Location: Texoma Medical Center, Conference Rooms 1 and 2 Next Seminar: Thursday, May 3 Topic: Detecting and Treating Hearing LossSpeaker: Terry Yeung, DO

Venue(s)

Texoma Medical Center - Conference Room 1

5016 South US Highway 75
Denison, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Christ fellowship mckinney sports camp

Monday, June 18, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates