Event Details

Collin college co-ed robotics camp for 7th-10th gr

Starts 08/06/2018 @ 9:00:00 AM
Ends 08/07/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Do you enjoy designing and building things? Do you like robotics?  Are you a 7th-10th grade student? Then join us for our July Robotics Camp at the Preston Ridge Campus!   August 6th-10th, 2018 9:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m. Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center  The Robotics Camp is sponsored by:  State Farm  The Collin College Engineering Department  The Collin College Robotics Club  The Collin College Student Chapter of SWE (Society of Women Engineers)    

Venue(s)

Collin College Preston Ridge Campus-Conference Center

9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, Texas,
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Christ fellowship mckinney dodgeball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sports

Christ fellowship mckinney sports camp

Monday, June 18, 2018
Sports

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Eddie money

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

John fullbright

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Radney foster

Friday, October 26, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Wood and wire

Friday, November 16, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates