Event Details

Comic book fight club (6th-12th grade) @ the john

Starts 08/15/2018 @ 4:00:00 PM
Ends 08/16/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Teens come joins us Wednesdays at 4:30PM at the John and Judy Gay Library as we discuss comic books and graphic novels! We'll watch movies, play games, and participate in comic book related crafts. The last Wednesday of the month will be our "Fight Night" where we discuss and decide the winner of our character bracket. Comic Book Fight Club will only be meeting on the following dates for the summer (June -August): Wednesday, June 20th @ 4:00pm - Star Wars Night Wednesday, July 18th @ 4:00pm - Movie and Craft Night Wednesday, August 1st @ 4:00pm - Superhero Trivia Night Wednesday, August 15th @ 4:00pm - Marvel vs. DC Comics: Fight Night Teens - $0.00

Venue(s)

John & Judy Gay Library- Study Room

6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy.
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75070
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

McKinney Summer Musicals Puts on Damn Yankees

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Performing Arts > All

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Business & Networking

Mckinney, tx - networking introduction event with

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Business & Networking

Foodcycle hoc- hosting team

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fundraising & Charity

Portland automotive sales training

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Other & Miscellaneous > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Randy rogers band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The bodarks

Friday, May 25, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group- john dempsey

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

The oliver white group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

2018 music fest at southfork ranch

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates