Event Details

December tea & conversation - mhs acapella choir

Starts 12/11/2018 @ 2:00:00 PM
Ends 12/12/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                Select from either Tuesday, December 11 OR Wednesday, December 12, 2018 for the last Tea & Conversation of 2018. Always popular, the McKinney High School acapella honor choir will perform an afternoon of truly beautiful Christmas music for your enjoyment. Following the program, walk to the Main Historic Art Museum for tea and lunch with old friends and new friends. For more information or to book a group table, contact us at 972-569-6909. Heard-Craig member ticket - $30.00 Non-member ticket - $35.00

Venue(s)

Heard-Craig Center for the Arts

205 West Hunt Street
Mc Kinney, Texas, 75069
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

The ccp bba only

Friday, November 30, 2018
Sports

Metroplex doubles only champ major zone (cmz)

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sports

Criss angel

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Performing Arts > All

Reba mcentire

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Lady antebellum (18+ event)

Friday, November 2, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Christina aguilera: the liberation tour

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Christina aguilera

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Ladies of the 80's featuring debbie gibson, lisa l

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Forever mac

Friday, November 9, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates

Ladies of the 80's: debbie gibson, lisa lisa & tif

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Concerts & Tour Dates